TudimistWorld at YouTube is now available : http://www.youtube.com/tudimist

T-ara’s Jiyeon Admits to a Run Away Attempt

T-ara's Jiyeon Admits to a Run Away Attempt

On the upcoming episode of MBC’s “Bouquet,” T-ara’s Ji Yeon made a surprise confession of her attempt to run away from home.

With the show’s new renovations, Ji Yeon was the first guest to take part in the recording bringing in a warm, friendly atmosphere.

She was asked by one of the MCs, “When you were in school, have you ever wanted to run away?” As the youngest member of the cast, many were surprised by her answer.

However, no one in her family knew that she tried running away from home which aroused curiosity.

Ji Yeon stated,

“In my middle school years, the house was quiet when I decided to run away. But since I left home, 30 minutes later my parents called me about my brother who surprisingly was trying to run away as well. Surprised and unaware of my brother’s next moves, I joined my parents on the search for my brother.”

Thanks to her older brother, her story of running away has been kept secret until now! The full episode will appear on April 3rd.

source : GoKpop

Leave a Reply

