TudimistWorld at YouTube is now available : http://www.youtube.com/tudimist

Brave Girls Unleashes 1st Teaser

Brave Girls Unleashes 1st Teaser

Drawing anticipation with their debut, Brave Brothers unleashed a short 20 second video teaser of his hip hop female group Brave Girls.

Composed of Eun Young, Seo Ah, Yejin, Yoojin, and Hyeran each member has something to bring to the table, as the group’s debut single “The Difference” release date approaches.

source : Gokpop


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s