TudimistWorld at YouTube is now available : http://www.youtube.com/tudimist

U-Kiss Dongho, “I actually have three mobile phones”

U-Kiss Dongho, "I actually have three mobile phones"

On SBS radio show “Choi Hwa-jung’s Power Time” on Monday, Dongho reveals that he talks on the phone the most.

Dongho said, “I talk quite often with my seniors since appearing on a lot of variety shows and TV series.”

He continued, “I actually have three mobile phones: one for my close friends, one for work-related calls and one for when I decide that I want to stay low so it’s a phone that even the rest of my group doesn’t know about.”

Meanwhile, U-Kiss is busy promoting their newest mini-album “Bran New Kiss.”

source : GoKpop

Leave a Reply

