TudimistWorld at YouTube is now available : http://www.youtube.com/tudimist

Lee Seungki only has the phone numbers of three female celebrities?

The nation’s bachelor Lee Seungki recently complained about the fact that nobody asks him for his phone number!

On the May 2nd episode of MBC’s “Come to Play,” Lee Seungki revealed, “Because I give off the image that I am a model student that doesn’t have a cell phone, female celebrities don’t ask for my phone number. I’ve had a cell phone since 5 years ago. Since I have a cell phone, it’s OK to ask for my number!” promoting laughter in the studio.

He later revealed that he only has the phone numbers of three female celebrities: Shin Minah (from My Girlfriend is a Nine Tail Fox), Han Hyojoo and Moon Chaewon (both from Shining Inheritance).

Lee Seungki continued, “I’m a very easy-going man. I don’t know why people think that I’m a difficult person.”

Posted Image

Source: Newsen via koreaboo

Leave a Reply

