TudimistWorld at YouTube is now available : http://www.youtube.com/tudimist

Joo and Leeteuk Collaborate on First Duet

Joo and Leeteuk Collaborate on First Duet

Today, Joo’s agency JYP Entertainment, released information on the singer’s latest project with Super Junior member Leeteuk, singing together for a digital single to be released on the 16th of May!

JYPE stated, Joo’s fresh yet soft voice with Leeteuk’s sultry harmonics are to be heard from this single. High expectations are to be considered!”

Via Leeteuk’s Twitter, he had released a teaser photo (seen above) of the single’s concept. He tweeted,

“Your ice cream-like words melt me. I am fooled, though I know the truth. The habit of it worries me, today I started smiling. What could I do?”

Joo had released this message on her Twitter and Me2day:

“So that’s why we are two, I’m also completely falling for you. What do you mean, what should you do? You belong to me, you belong to me. I want your heart, it’s good that it’s the two of us…”

revealing more of the lyrics of the song.

The digital single will be released on the 16th through various online portals.

Leave a Reply

